IeHTS – MeHTI Activities

The Indonesian e-Health and Telemedicine Society (IeHTS = Masyarakat Elektronika Kesehatan dan Telemedika Indonesia, MeHTI) was established on the 12th  December 2012, by the following four founders (namely: Soegijardjo Soegijoko, Suhartono Tjondronegoro, Tati Latifah Mengko and Yoke Saadia Irawan) and has been officially registered by the Notary Mrs. Jenni Mariani Raspati SH., on the 15th May 2013. Currently, the Statutes are being processed by the Department of Law and Human Rights (of the Republic of Indonesia), through the said Notary.


At the end of May 2013, the Indonesian e-Health and Telemedicine Society (IeHTS) has been officially accepted as a National Member of the International Society for Telemedicine and eHealth (ISfTeH), representing Indonesia.